Saale - Orla - Schützenkreis e.V.

Vorstand

Kreisschützenmeister

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Schirrmeister

Neuer Weg 7

07366 Blankenstein

Tel: 0160 8520202

Mail: Kreisschuetzenmeister@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

 

Stellvertreter des KSM

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Hillebrand

Tel: 0173 6579767

Mail: Stellvertreter@sk-saale-orla.de

 

Kreisschatzmeister

 

 

 

 

 

Dietmar Steiner

Mail: Schatzmeister@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

Kreissportleiter

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uwe G. Franke

Mail: Sportleiter@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

 

 

Kreisschriftführer

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Leitgebel

Mail: Schriftfuehrer@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

     
weitere Funktionen

Referent David21

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Emde

Tel: 0172 3506504

Mail: David21@sk-saale-orla.de

 

Referent Luftdruckwaffen

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Burger

Mail: Luftdruckwaffen@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

Referent Ausbildung

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Axel Hirmer

Saaldorf 15

07356 Bad Lobenstein

Tel.: 0151 61443507

Mail: Ausbildung@sk-saale-orla.de

 

Referent Langwaffen

 

 

 

Hans-Jürgen Pfleger

Mail: Langwaffen@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

Referent Kurzwaffen

 

 

 

 

 

Werner Schwanitz

Mail: Kurzwaffen@sk-saale-orla.de

 

Webmaster

 

 

 

 

 

Marcus Hofmann

Mail: Webmaster@sk-saale-orla.de